Roadmap
Changelog
Release - July 15
new
  • Translation section in messages, and articles will be hidden if only one language is enabled
  • Addition of ‘Reset Message Views’ feature
  • Resetting user message views will not affect insights and data on individual help items
Resetting the message views for a user means that any proactive message for which they have clicked “Don’t show again” will be displayed to the user again.
ezgif